DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DDG Prices Climb Higher; Export Demand Good
The DTN average dried distillers grains price was higher again to $133 per ton for the week ended Dec. 14. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:07AM Fri Dec 15, 2017 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Sunday, December 17, 2017 3:54PM CST
Agricultural tax accountants from K-Coe Isom and CliftonLarsonAllen have offered some quick takes of the final conference tax-reform bill released late Friday afternoon.
Friday, December 15, 2017 3:47PM CST
Thursday, December 14, 2017 5:54AM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Editorial Staff
Friday, November 17, 2017 11:20AM CST
Asking a job candidate the right questions can help you understand how they think, what they enjoy and what their motivations are.
Friday, October 13, 2017 6:52PM CST
Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:43AM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Thursday, December 14, 2017 3:04PM CST
Almost the entire Great Plains of the U.S. have some stage of drought now in effect.
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 1:00PM CST
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 3:13PM CST
Friday, December 15, 2017 12:32PM CST
Spot ethanol prices plunge 3.0 cents to 5.0 cents in Chicago amid talk of short-selling.
Thursday, December 14, 2017 1:30PM CST
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 1:25PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Thursday, December 7, 2017 11:35AM CST
To soothe an increasingly skeptical public, Bayer is opening its doors on information that was once confidential.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 2:45PM CST
Friday, November 3, 2017 9:20AM CST
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Monday, November 27, 2017 1:05PM CST
The 2017 harvest is complete on the Quinn farm.
Monday, November 20, 2017 4:55PM CST
Monday, November 13, 2017 4:38PM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Friday, December 15, 2017 3:12PM CST
Based on their recent comments, Ted McKinney, USDA undersecretary for trade and foreign agricultural affairs, and Secretary of Commerce Wilbur Ross don't seem to fully understand w... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, December 1, 2017 3:46PM CST
Friday, November 17, 2017 2:09PM CST
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN